childcare nanny

Kids foldable Toilet ladder
Miscellaneous
Kids Foldable Toilet ladder good condition. ...
Baby sitter/nanny speaker Italian and Spanish
Miscellaneous
I' m Italian and looking for a job as a baby sitter. I love playing and interacting with children. On request I can teach to speak Italian and Spanish. I do not have a car. ...
Babysitter Available - Eastern Suburbs, Melbourne
Miscellaneous
I am looking for work as a capable baby or child sitter, available to start immediately. Low charge as I am not applying through an agency and am still relatively young, so I do not expect to be paid a fortune. I am an 18 year old female student, about to start first year university, and am availabl ...
Childcare availability in Sydney today - Vacancy.care
Sydney
" Our free parent concierge can help you find the best childcare in Sydney today as we have just had places come up across the suburb. You can call or visit us online at www.vacancy.care to receive offers back from local services who have places. It is a free local service that saves you time an ...
supervisor needed to look after kids
Miscellaneous
Wanted ... A supervisor looking after kids on jumping castle occasionally. Must have experience with kids. Thanks Dan. ...
Nanny needed with school drop off/pick up and supervision
Miscellaneous
We are a lovely and friendly family with 3 kids looking for a nanny to help us with local school drop off and pick up then stay with kids until I get home from work. Please contact me to discuss full details and pay rate. Thanks Leanne. ...
Babysitter/Tutor/Swimming Teacher
Miscellaneous
My name is Marie-Eve, I' m am 22 years old and am originally from Montreal, Canada. I moved to Perth permanently about a year ago. I offer many different services, including swimming lessons, babysitting and tutoring. I was a competitive swimmer for many years and have been part of the junior na ...
Babysitting Service available
Miscellaneous
I am offering my babysitting services. I have 6 years of experience with many different families ages from 6-14. I am also comfortable babysitting from age 4. I am happy to work anytime of day - as long as I am available (usually available evenings). I will also cook the kids dinner, feed them & cle ...
Urgent: One week Live In Needed
Miscellaneous
Looking for someone to stay at my home with my 2 children, ages 10 & 12 while I go out of the country for 5 days. Starting Monday 3pm to Friday morning. Kids will be in school during the day but will need someone in the evenings and to sleep over. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom. Duties ...
Weekend Night Babysitting
Miscellaneous
Hi, My name is Mary and i work in the Early Childhood Centre. I hold diploma in Early Childhood, wwvp, first aid and i drive. I m looking for night babysitting during the weekend because i have 2 boys and will only be available during this time. If you re interested and live around Canberra let me k ...
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE (Qualified Teacher)
Miscellaneous
As the celebrations roll around please allow me to make this hectic season a little easier! I love children and quickly build a rapport with them based on their interests and personality. I am a qualified teacher and have a valid working with children s check. I am located in Maidstone and I m happy ...
Mother' s Help
Burra
- Tend to the general and basic needs of the children while providing - supervision to ensure the children s safety in day-to-day activities - Supervise homework and assist if needed - Transport the children to school, extracurricular activities, social outings, and medical appointments - Perform ho ...
Wanted: Wanted babysitter
Miscellaneous
Looking for someone 3 days a week to look after 3 years old boy. Hours can increase depending on your availability. Looking for long term. Please sms me. ...
Home based babysitter
Miscellaneous
Hi .. i am available monday to Friday from 8 am to 4pm only $35 per day i only provide service only from my home .. you have to pick up and drop your kids at my home. I am located at kedron i can look after you kids after 4pm but it will be cost $5 extra.. i am doing diploma in early childhood and i ...
OVER NIGHT CARE AVAILABLE @ KIDZ HOME
Miscellaneous
Offering OVERNIGHT CARE @ My Family Day Care OPEN MONDAY TO SUNDAY 24/ SEVEN CHILD CARE SUBSIDY APPROVED https / / www.facebook.com/ Kidz-Home-Family-Day-Care-255092134664920/ Feel Welcome to Discuss anything about my service. ...
UNIBELLA FAMILY DAY CARE in Caroline Springs (near Burnside)
Miscellaneous
Thank you. UNIBELLA UNIBELLA FAMILY DAY CARE ABN 60 325 579 367. ...
Babysitting services all ages
Miscellaneous
i am a fulltime mum of 3 children aged 2,6 and 10. i am single so no other people living with me. I am fun and caring and nurturing and wiuld love to help other couples for date nights to reconnect or a mum or dad needing some time out to breath or a night out. I am home every night and can provide ...
Cheap babysitting in my home, qualified teacher wwc and first aid
Miscellaneous
Hi, are you looking for a bit of extra time over the school holidays to do all the things you normally have time to do when the little ones are at school? I am offering babysitting in my home, because I have a 6 year old son who is an only child and craves endless socialising! Really 4-8 year olds a ...
2 baby sitters available!!
Miscellaneous
For families that need babysitters, We will happily come to you!! We are two high school students who would like a part- time position for babysitting. We have experience with kids, hospitality, customer service and cleaning, we have developed all those skills by working at Lollipop s kids play cent ...
Manda panda family day care
Miscellaneous
Are you looking for family day care? I have availability on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday with more spots opening up next year. I am located in craigieburn and can offer your child a fun learning environment. I pride myself in quality education and tailoring learning experiences to the individual ...
Toilet Training Seats (2) $15.00
Brisbane
Folding Toilet Training Seats $15.00. ...
looking for pick and drop service to school
Newtown
Hi Gummies I am looking for pick and drop service to school for my 2 kids. Please contact me if you can provide service from Precinct Road Charlemont to Newtown Primary School. ...
Pick up and drop off Albanvale Primary school
Miscellaneous
I provide Pick up and drop off services ..have a certificate in childcare. I am very responsible and sincere. ...
Au Pair needed ! September or early October start
Miscellaneous
Hello Au Pairs! We live in Melbourne and are looking for our next au pair. We have two young boys - a chatty, active and fun 3 year old, and a sweet and happy 12 month old. We offer you a self-contained fully furnished cottage (own bedroom, lounge room, bathroom and kitchenette) and all room and boa ...


Change Your Location :
Australian States:
Other Countries:
Near Cities:

Categories:
Home | Category | My Account | Buy Credit | Contact | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Links | © 2018 adposta.com
Top